Three years on WordPress!

A friendly reminder told me today that I’ve been blogging here on WordPress for the whole of three years today! Incredible! It’s hard to imagine that three years ago today i jusjohnson-celebration-of-learning-Thinkstockt left my old job to take the first steps on this very journey that i am on right now, and i am very glad that i decided to start this blogging process that very same day. It has at times provided me a channel to put my thoughts into writing, and at times, perhaps mostly; it has been a fun and worthwhile distraction. I do know that the last several months since i left for my sejour to Canada I’ve not been posting here nearly as much as I’d like, and that will change. Either way, i look forward to the three years ahead; i know that they will be interesting and rewarding in many ways!

Leave a Reply

